Published! | Modern Weddings Magazine

Whoa, we can’t believe we are even writing this blog post. For a VERY long time, Design Bureau has been my all time favorite magazine. Those who know me, know, I have issues with it. They recently started a sister publication called Modern Weddings! Its the coolest wedding mag out there, filled with new ideas, awesome real weddings and great advice. We are honored to be featured in this months issue, not once but TWICE! PINCH ME NOW! Seriously, not only are we thrilled to be noticed, but they also said that a wedding we worked on had “Tarantino Style” ARE YOU KIDDING ME. My favorite director and me in the same damn sentence. I can’t, I just can’t.

Designb_blogSpecial thanks to Cass and Dan, who have great taste and let me go nuts and to Pen Carlson Photography for taking the most amazing photos!

The other feature, from the geo shoot I styled ,  is equally pleasing, feature photos from my girl Amanda Megan Miller Photography.

What a way to start off our day! You can purchase these magazines at Barnes and Noble or online. Happy reading!

Leave a comment