Win Indie Wed Tickets!

So it was Katie Jayne’s birthday yesterday , but we have decided to give you a gift! Two free tickets to Indie Wed!

Indie Wed is a unique event that combines the idea of a traditional wedding show with a street bazaar, highlighting local and nearby independent designers and artisans. Most bridal shows tend to cater to a very specific vision of what a wedding should be. Indie Wed is geared towards couples who want to take an “independent” approach to their event. It is wedding planning… redefined.

Jayne Weddings and Events is offering 2 free tickets to one fabulous couple! All you have to do is like us on facebook and leave a comment on this blog post telling us why you think Indie Wed is super slick!

6 thoughts on “Win Indie Wed Tickets!

  1. I like going to this (even though I’m married) to see who all the different Chicago vendors are and how they are representing themselves. I have several friends getting married every year and it’s good to be able to give them referrals.

  2. First of all, Happy Birthday!
    I like your company, mostly because my name is Katie Jane. :)
    I got engaged just before IndieWed last year. I was so excited, I invited my best friend to come to Chicago and do “wedding stuff” with me. I searched online and found IndieWed, so the 2 of us went without my fiance. We LOVED IT, and LOVED the vendors. We had so much fun. Since then, I’ve dragged my poor fiance to a handful of other bridal shows, which turned out just as he expected. I just want him to be excited! I keep telling him how much fun IndieWed was, and how cool all the people were. This is something he needs to experience. I just know we’ll find the final pieces to our May wedding at Indie Wed!

Leave a Reply

