Partners on Pedals

So I recently scored a new bike (thanks to my awesome hubs) and I love finding places to ride it and activities that include it. Not only is biking a great workout, but I find it completely stress relieving. Thanks to my girl Heather DeCamp (a really awesome photog with more personality then Rue Paul, or anyone I have ever met for that matter) I found out about Fork and the Road. This company is so cool! They pair eating tours with biking…bike…eat..bike…eat..bike some more…eat some more. Right up my alley. Recently they partnered with Chicago’s Green Wedding Alliance to create a tour of venues. What better way to check out a ton of spots and tastes what they have to offer. I have a feeling that most grooms would be much more willing to see multiple venues this way! Its coming up on Sept 16th – learn more here.

Leave a Reply

