Shot Thru the Heart…

Image

I don’t know if its my love of Robin Hood or my childhood collection of arrowheads, but recently I cannot get enough! If its a triangle, arrow, or any other sharp shape, I. am. loving. it. I’m sure I’m not the only one. Painted with neon or pastel stripes or wrapped in yarn, or dipped in glitter, so many different options and all of them fresh!  And now for my call to action – Someone hire me to style an arrow themed design event! PLEASE! I have so many cute ideas. 

On another note, all jewelry like this is also my favorite. See, I cant get enough, I have an arrow addiction. I need help. 

Check out a board proving my affliction for all things arrow here. 

Leave a Reply

