Fall Won the Fight.

I know I know. I. AM. LATE. Although I was fighting a tough fight, Fall has won. The colors, the brisk air, the pumpkin flavored everything…im a sap for it all. Mostly its the leaves, I havent been a place where leaves turn such vibrant colors for a long long time, I forgot how much I love it. Many people are going to call or email and say “Hey Cali Girl, you told me you hate the cold” and to them I will say, “I got a new super slick coat and its making me gloat, I LOVE FALL” Now…enjoy the fall themed montage (or two pictures, although i wish i had some of caramels, cause im addicted, but im sure you can imagine what they look like, photographed by my)  :) This puts me in the mood for a fall wedding!

Leave a Reply

