amy, Amy, AMY!

Freaking Smart.

That is what I was thinking when my jaw dropped wide open while reading Amy Atlas’ recent blog post. We all know how obsessed I am with all her adorbs and delish little goodies and installations, but now, now I bow down to you Amy. HOLY GUACAMOLE. So often I get a bride who knows exactly what she is wanting and thinking but just can’t seem to find the words. Then enter stage left, a super useful guides featuring all the great patterns to help them achieve this look and feel. So when I say Ikat they know what I mean, and when they say Candy Stripe, we are on the same page! LOVE THIS. LOVE IT SO MUCH. SO MUCH I SORTA WANT TO FRAME IT….well I wont frame it, but I will print it out and give it to brides, I may even add to it. Question is, why didn’t I think of this…

 


 

Leave a Reply

