Holiday. Celebrate.

I know its only like noon on Friday, but happy labor day! everybody! As I know many of you are planning fun 3 or 4 day weekends galavanting all over this great country, eating magical bbq’ed foods and drinking high calorie drinks, I am looking forward to 3 solid days in the office, jammed packed with silence. Im not complaining AT ALL, as I have just come back from a lovely vacay and need to get some work done! I do wish I was throwing an end-of-summer beach party – 1960’s style. I love those movies and all the cliques! Oh, and some tasty corn on the cob or watermelon would be nice too. Check out my pin-board more more inspiration, it really is all about the display :) 

Leave a Reply

