Our Quicky Interview with Modern Weddings! | Press

So about a year (maybe more) ago we did this killer shoot at Big Star – you know, my home away from home, my fav place in the shade. Anyway, it was featured on SMP and was awesome and then I was over it. But THEN Modern Wedding Magazine wanted to use it on their blog – today! And now Im totally obessed with this shoot all over again. The tacos, the colors, the dress – omg the dress! The flowers and the table setting – basically I want to live in this weddding! Did I mention there were tacos… Check it out for some cool inspiration and some of my tips for brides and grooms!

Screen Shot 2013-06-07 at 11.57.36 AM

Leave a Reply

